Depending on which Services/ products you use, we collect different kinds of information from or about you.
We collect the content and other information you provide online when you use our Products, including when you sign up for an account, create or share, and message or communicate with others. We also collect information about how you use our Product,
such as the types of content you view or engage with or the frequency and duration of your activities.
We never share your information or content with any other third party. We also do not share leads, campaign strategy, pricing or any other confidential information with anyone except management of both companies.
Your account once registered, is only accessible by username and password you received in your personal email and sms on your personal mobile number. You can change this password anytime by login onto dfizz.com portal. In case you need training or help in using your account, you can email on email@example.com or call 9168616554. Training executive will help you enter, change, delete data & content, only if you provide him your password. It is recommended to change the password after training.
We are passionate about creating engaging and customized experiences for business. We use all of the information we have to help us provide and support our Product. Here’s how:
We are able to deliver our Product, personalize content, and make suggestions for you by using this information to understand how you use and interact with our Product and the people or things you’re connected to and interested in on and off our Product.
We use your information to send you marketing communications communicate with you about our Services and let you know about our policies and terms. We also use your information to respond to you when you contact us.
We store data for as long as it is necessary to provide products and services to you and others, including those described
above. Information associated with your account will be kept until your account is deleted, unless we no longer need the data
to provide products and services. You can delete your account any time. When you delete your account,
we delete things you have posted, such as your photos and status updates, leads, social media handles etc.
If you need backup of your data before that, you need to email firstname.lastname@example.org with subject:
backup and username. We will provide data in 1 week’s time.
Data/content is automatically backed up every week on cloud server. In case data is lost due to hacking or eves dropping or any other technical reasons which are out of our control, we upload backed up copy of your account in less than one week.
We’ll notify you before we make changes to this policy and give you the opportunity to review and comment on the revised policy before continuing to use our Product.